Sir Robin Saxby

Founder and Ex-CEO, ARM Holdings

Mike Carr

President, IET

Dr Rishi Bhatnagar

Chairman, IET India IoT Panel and IoT India Congress, President, Aeris Communications

Shekhar Sanyal

Country Head and Director, IET India


Ajit Ashok Shenvi

Director, Marketing Solutions, Big Data & Analytics, Philips Innovation Campus

Ajit Khalgatgi

Ajit Kalghatgi

Chief Scientist, CRL at Bharat Electronics


Amit Goyal

Head – India & S.E. Asia : edX

Dhaval Doshi

Founder and Director, Smarthome NX

Dinesh Chand Sharma

Director, Standards Public Policy EU Project, SESEI

Dr Gopichand Katragadda

Founder, CEO at Myelin Foundry

Juergen Hase

CEO, Unlimit powered by Reliance


Lux Rao

Director and Leader, Digital Transformation Solutions, Dimension Data

Prakash Chandrekar

Country Business Unit Head, MV & Systems, Siemens